Officers

President

Patricia Clements, SHRM-CP
e-mail: president@treasurecoasthra.org 
President-Elect

Jennifer Pappadouplos
e-mail: president-elect@treasurecoasthra.org 
Past-President

Jehane Myers, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: past-president@treasurecoasthra.org 
VP Membership

Lori Pereira, 1
Recording Secretary

Autumn Sanders, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: secretary@treasurecoasthra.org 
Communication Chair

Spring Watson
e-mail: communications@treasurecoasthra.org 
Treasurer
Debra Casiglia, MS PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: treasurer@treasurecoasthra.org 
Program Chair

Rosalie Z Webster
e-mail: programs@treasurecoasthra.org 
Certification Chair

Leanna Stromer
Conference Chair

Jehane Myers, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: past-president@treasurecoasthra.org 
Marketing Co-Chair

Laurie Collings
e-mail: marketing@treasurecoasthra.org 
Marketing Co-Chair
Maria Jenkins
Hospitality, Special Events Chair

Leydiana Collins, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: specialevents@treasurecoasthra.org 
Hospitality, Special Events Chair
Patricia Miles, MHRM, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: hospitality@treasurecoasthra.org 
SHRM Field Services Director

Dorothy Knapp
HR FL District Director

Victoria Stalls
Webmaster

Spring Watson
e-mail: communications@treasurecoasthra.org 
Legislative Chair

Louis D Wilson